A Small Gesture Goes A Long Way


Defining Wonderland

Giving They say that there is nothing better than to give to someone and never expect anything in return.  I can assure you that the sentiment is entirely true.  One of the things I love about volunteering is the ability to come into people’s lives and be remembered for spreading joy.  To be a messenger of happiness is an amazing responsibility and honor.  I am blessed to work with other like-minded individuals who seek a life filled with helping others and making even the smallest difference in someone’s life.  Though I am a full-time wish granter, I wanted to do something else, something more, before I turned 30.

View original post 571 more words

Leave a Reply

