Nine-year-old takes a break from summer vacation to open a $1 nail salon to help feed homeless kids — RareRare


MINNEAPOLIS – Instead of relaxing on her summer break, a 9-year-old girl is hard at work raising money to help homeless children. Rhuin Stevens-Masterman spends her summer days helping the less fortunate south Minneapolis. She opened a pop-up nail salon where she offers to do people’s nails and hair for just $1. The money she raises goes toward…

via Nine-year-old takes a break from summer vacation to open a $1 nail salon to help feed homeless kids — RareRare

28 thoughts on “Nine-year-old takes a break from summer vacation to open a $1 nail salon to help feed homeless kids — RareRare

  1. Nice blog here! Also your site so much up fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your associate link for your host? I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Like

  2. I seriously love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m attempting to create my own personal website
    and would love to find out where you got this
    from or just what the theme is called. Kudos!

    Like

  3. Nice post. I study something more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It is going to all the time be stimulating to learn content from different writers and practice just a little something from their store. I prefer to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I provide you with a hyperlink in your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  4. Hi! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established website like yours take a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my diary
    every day. I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions
    or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

    Like

  5. You have some honest ideas here. I done a research on the issue and discovered most peoples will agree with your blog. After that early period, the Beatles evolved considerably over the years.

    Like

  6. I discovered your blog web site on google and examine just a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the superb operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading more from you later on!…

    Like

  7. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely must i encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you may have hit the nail within the head. Your thought is outstanding; the catch is something that insufficient folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy i always came across this around my hunt for something about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

