22 Little Acts Of Love To Do For Your Long-Term Partner (That Have Nothing To Do With Sex) — Thought Catalog


alesya.neverov1. Kiss their forehead when they come home from work stressed AF and tell them everything will be okay. 2. Buy them Pedialyte or a giant bottle of Gatorade when they’re hungover. Electrolytes are everything. 3. Tag them in an instagram post while they’re at work that touches on one of many inside jokes only…

via 22 Little Acts Of Love To Do For Your Long-Term Partner (That Have Nothing To Do With Sex) — Thought Catalog

60 thoughts on “22 Little Acts Of Love To Do For Your Long-Term Partner (That Have Nothing To Do With Sex) — Thought Catalog

  1. I needed to draft you one little bit of note to finally give many thanks over again for your personal precious
    things you have contributed here. This is so open-handed of you to convey
    extensively exactly what many of us could possibly have offered for
    sale as an e-book to generate some money for themselves, precisely seeing that you might well have tried
    it if you considered necessary. The inspiring ideas in addition acted to become fantastic way to be certain that
    the rest have the same keenness just as my own to understand very much more when considering this issue.
    I believe there are many more fun times in the future for individuals
    who view your website. http://chillykeystone7.myblog.de

    Like

  2. My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on a variety of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  3. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks of
    hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

    Like

  4. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same
    layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Like

  5. I am no longer sure the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or working out more. Thank you for magnificent information I was on the lookout for this info for my mission.

    Like

  6. Hi, i feel that i saw you visited my website so i came to return the prefer?.I am trying to
    to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

    Like

  7. I found your blog site on google and examine a couple of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the very good operate. I just extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for forward to reading extra from you afterward!? I am often to running a blog and i really appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and preserve checking for brand new information.

    Like

  8. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways,
    just wanted to say fantastic blog!

    Like

  9. Hi I ran across this website in error as i was searching yahoo due to this issue, I have to say your site is really helpful Also i love the theme, its amazing!. I dont have a whole lot of time for it to read all your post presently but We’ve bookmarked it as well as signed up for your RSS feeds. We are in a day or two. many thanks a fantastic site.

    Like

  10. Oh my goodness! an amazing post dude. Many thanks Even so We’re experiencing problem with ur rss . Do not know why Unable to subscribe to it. Will there be anybody acquiring identical rss issue? Anybody who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

Leave a Reply

