Do It Anyway


Even if the person I’m doing something nice for doesn’t thank me, I always make sure to say “you’re welcome!” Lol.

Hunt's Clubhouse

Motivation Monday

hclubnice-card

Photo from notonthehighstreet.com 

I was inspired to write this post after I saw an article on bayart.org , which asked the question…”What are the advantages of being nice?” Feel free to check it out. I did reply & give a response in the comments, but I felt I had more to say, so I decided to write my own post to elaborate more on the subject.

For starters, what is the definition of being NICE? The word ‘Nice’, according to the dictionary is described as;  Pleasant,  Agreeable, Exhibiting Courtesyand Politeness, Of Good Characterand Reputation; Respectable.  I think we can all agree with that right?

If someone in front of you, holds the door for you, so you can also come through, would be considered Nice.  If someone voluntarily offers you a tissue after…

View original post 678 more words

2 thoughts on “Do It Anyway

Leave a Reply

